Berghütten GmbH Theodor-Heuss-Ring 38-42 D-63128 Dietzenbach Phone: +49 (60 74) 8 55 - 0 info@berghuetten-gmbh.de

Contact

Berghütten GmbH
Theodor-Heuss-Ring 38-42
post office box 1227
D-63112 Dietzenbach
phone: +49 6074 855-0
fax: +49 6074 855-199
info@berghuetten-gmbh.de

Berghütten GmbH
Washingtonstraße 16-16A
D-01139 Dresden
phone: +49 351 84354047
fax: +49 3521 84720317
dresden@berghuetten-gmbh.de

Sales and Engineering

heating elements
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Siegfried Jennewein
phone: +49 6074 855-108
mobile: +49 151-1076 3541
siegfried.jennewein@berghuetten-gmbh.de

responsible: Region South

heating elements
Markus Schwanke
State-certified mechanical engineering technician
phone: +49 6074 855-107
mobile: +49 172-9216 603
markus.schwanke@berghuetten-gmbh.de

responsible: Region South

Portrait: Oliver Heerdtresistance wire
Oliver Heerdt
phone: +49 6074 855-141
mobile: +49 172-6699 582
oliver.heerdt@berghuetten-gmbh.de

heating elements and resistance wire
Ing. Felix Pötzsch
phone: +49 351 84354047
mobile: +49 173-3412 407
felix.poetzsch@berghuetten-gmbh.de

responsible: Region East
Office in Dresden

Portrait Pascal Schneiderproduct design
Pascal Schneider
State-certified mechanical engineering technician
phone: +49 6074 855-116
pascal.schneider@berghuetten-gmbh.de

Portrait: Jörg JadwizakOrder processing, work preparation
Dipl.-Ing. Jörg Jadwizak
phone: +49 6074 855-104
joerg.jadwizak@berghuetten-gmbh.de

Portrait: Matthias BlumOrder processing, work preparation
Matthias Blum
State-certified mechanical engineering technician
phone: +49 6074 855-106
matthias.blum@berghuetten-gmbh.de

Order processing, distribution
Dipl.-Soz. Wiss. Andreas Müller
phone: +49 6074 855-117
andreas.mueller@berghuetten-gmbh.de

Portrait Bild folgtOrder processing, distribution
Wolfgang Wietschorke
phone: +49 6074 855-101
wolfgang.wietschorke@berghuetten-gmbh.de

Portrait: Alexander PorthOrder processing, distribution
Alexander Porth
phone: +49 6074 855-103
alexander.porth@berghuetten-gmbh.de

Assistant to the management

Assistant to the management
Demet Dogan
phone: +49 6074 855-118
demet.dogan@berghuetten-gmbh.de

Manager

Michael Heerdt
phone: +49 6074 855-0
michael.heerdt@berghuetten-gmbh.de

Portrait: Michael HockDipl.-Ing. (FH), MBA Michael Hock
phone: +49 6074 855-0
michael.hock@berghuetten-gmbh.de

Contact

  • (product description, requested volume, delivery time, etc.)
  • Fill in all fields marked with an asterisk (*).
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Lecking Werbeagentur | Beraten, Gestalten, Herstellen
Don't show ...
  • ... until tomorrow
  • ... for a week
  • ... for a month
  • ... for a year
1 
2 
3 
  • Do you need advice?
    We are happy to answer your questions. Please give us an email address or telephone number where we can contact you.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Close