Contact

Berghütten GmbH
Theodor-Heuss-Ring 38-42
post office box 1227
D-63112 Dietzenbach
phone: +49 6074 855-0
fax: +49 6074 855-199
info@berghuetten-gmbh.de

Berghütten GmbH
Niederauer Str. 52
D-01662 Meißen
phone: +49 3521 732011
fax: +49 3521 732037
meissen@berghuetten-gmbh.de

Sales and Engineering

heating elements
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Siegfried Jennewein
phone: +49 6074 855-108
siegfried.jennewein@berghuetten-gmbh.de

responsible: Region South

heating elements
Markus Schwanke
State-certified mechanical engineering technician
phone: +49 6074 855-107
markus.schwanke@berghuetten-gmbh.de

responsible: Region South

Portrait: Oliver Heerdtresistance wire
Oliver Heerdt
phone: +49 6074 855-141
oliver.heerdt@berghuetten-gmbh.de

heating elements, resistance wire
Ing. Andreas Maisch
phone: +49 6074 855-140
andreas.maisch@berghuetten-gmbh.de

responsible: Region Center

heating elements and resistance wire
Ing. Felix Pötzsch
phone: +49 3521 732011
felix.poetzsch@berghuetten-gmbh.de

responsible: Region East
Office in Meißen

Portrait Pascal Schneiderproduct design
Pascal Schneider
State-certified mechanical engineering technician
phone: +49 6074 855-116
pascal.schneider@berghuetten-gmbh.de

Portrait: Jörg JadwizakOrder processing, work preparation
Dipl.-Ing. Jörg Jadwizak
phone: +49 6074 855-104
joerg.jadwizak@berghuetten-gmbh.de

Portrait: Matthias BlumOrder processing, work preparation
Matthias Blum
State-certified mechanical engineering technician
phone: +49 6074 855-106
matthias.blum@berghuetten-gmbh.de

Order processing, distribution
Dipl.-Soz. Wiss. Andreas Müller
phone: +49 6074 855-103
andreas.mueller@berghuetten-gmbh.de

Portrait Bild folgtOrder processing, distribution
Wolfgang Wietschorke
phone: +49 6074 855-101
wolfgang.wietschorke@berghuetten-gmbh.de

Portrait: Alexander PorthOrder processing, distribution
Alexander Porth
phone: +49 6074 855-103
alexander.porth@berghuetten-gmbh.de

Assistant to the management

Assistant to the management
Demet Dogan
phone: +49 6074 855-118
demet.dogan@berghuetten-gmbh.de

Manager

Michael Heerdt
phone: +49 6074 855-0
michael.heerdt@berghuetten-gmbh.de

Portrait: Michael HockDipl.-Ing. (FH), MBA Michael Hock
phone: +49 6074 855-0
michael.hock@berghuetten-gmbh.de

Contact

  • (product description, requested volume, delivery time, etc.)
  • Fill in all fields marked with an asterisk (*).
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.