Berghütten GmbH Theodor-Heuss-Ring 38-42 D-63128 Dietzenbach Phone: +49 (60 74) 8 55 - 0 info@berghuetten-gmbh.de

Contact

Berghütten GmbH
Theodor-Heuss-Ring 38-42
post office box 1227
D-63112 Dietzenbach
phone: +49 6074 855-0
fax: +49 6074 855-199
info@berghuetten-gmbh.de

Sales and Engineering

Portrait: Matthias Blumheating elements
Matthias Blum
State-certified mechanical engineering technician
phone: +49 6074 855-106
matthias.blum@berghuetten-gmbh.de

responsible: Region North

heating elements
Markus Schwanke
State-certified mechanical engineering technician
phone: +49 6074 855-107
mobile: +49 172-9216 603
markus.schwanke@berghuetten-gmbh.de

responsible: Region South

Portrait: Oliver Heerdtresistance wire
Oliver Heerdt
phone: +49 6074 855-141
mobile: +49 172-6699 582
oliver.heerdt@berghuetten-gmbh.de

Heiko Giebenhainheating elements
Heiko Giebenhain
phone: +49 6074 855-117
heiko.giebenhain@berghuetten-gmbh.de

responsible: Region East

Portrait: Jörg JadwizakOrder processing, work preparation
Dipl.-Ing. Jörg Jadwizak
phone: +49 6074 855-104
joerg.jadwizak@berghuetten-gmbh.de

Kai NeesConstruction
Kai Nees
phone: +49 6074 855-116
kai.nees@berghuetten-gmbh.de

Order processing, distribution
Dipl.-Soz. Wiss. Andreas Müller
phone: +49 6074 855-103
andreas.mueller@berghuetten-gmbh.de

Portrait Bild folgtOrder processing, distribution
Wolfgang Wietschorke
phone: +49 6074 855-101
wolfgang.wietschorke@berghuetten-gmbh.de

Assistant to the management

Assistant to the management
Demet Dogan, B.A.
phone: +49 6074 855-118
demet.dogan@berghuetten-gmbh.de

Manager

Michael Heerdt
phone: +49 6074 855-112
michael.heerdt@berghuetten-gmbh.de

Portrait: Ralph TrimbornDipl.-Ing. Ralph Trimborn
phone: +49 6074 855-110
ralph.trimborn@berghuetten-gmbh.de

Contact

  • (product description, requested volume, delivery time, etc.)
  • Fill in all fields marked with an asterisk (*).
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Lecking Werbeagentur | Beraten, Gestalten, Herstellen
Don't show ...
  • ... until tomorrow
  • ... for a week
  • ... for a month
  • ... for a year
1 
2 
3 
  • Do you need advice?
    We are happy to answer your questions. Please give us an email address where we can contact you.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Close